USNA Class of 1955 Header graphic

KEY POINTS OF CONTACT FOR USNA ‘55 CLASSMATES

Function

Name

Contact

Class President:
Overall coordination
Mal Mackinnon 703-370-8038
mmacmm@aol.com
Class Vice President:
Maintains Class Plan & Schedule of Events
Ted Parker 410-280-5120
ted_parker@msn.com
Class Treasurer:
Manages & maintains Class Financial Accounts
Robin Pirie 301-366-5530
rpirie@aol.com
Class Secretary: (Social)
Maintains class social schedlue
Denny Sullivan 703-683-0733
dsull@aol.com

Class Secretary:
Maintains oversight for Directory matters and the website. Prepares periodic Newsletters. Receives Sea Story submissions. Assists Denny by sending email social notices to the local Washington area.
Tom Stallman 703-781-1740
staltom@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary:
Prepares Shipmate class column
Fred Schoenberger 443-859-2110
fredseod@gmail.com
Decedent Affairs Coordinator Bruce Newell 412-741-7498
admiraln@comcast.net
Chair, USNA Distinguished Graduate Nomination Committee Jack Baldwin 410-778-0671
bald55@verizon.net
Chair, Class 2015 Reunion Committee Ned Floyd 619-423-2870
floyd@san.rr.com
USAF Classmate Data Coordinator Joe Clarkson 253-639-7393
joeclarkson@comcast.net
Class Website/Web Page Coordinator Burton Floyd 540-261-5837
1955contact@burtonfloyd.com
West Coast/So Cal Coordinator Ned Floyd See above
Tidewater Coordinator;
CG-55 Award Coordinator
Pat Taylor 757-481-3167
pctaylor55@verizon.net
Class Washington DC Area Golf Coordinator Tony Bracken 703-941-4614
labracken@aol.com
Election Coordinator (vacant)